October 2

Yana Purim - For A Distant Love (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 14.08.2019 by Goktilar in category "Jazz


  1. By Tojalrajas on
    View all records by Yana Purim for sale on CDandLP in LP, CD, 12inch, 7inch format.
  2. By Faugal on
    Brazilian singer and composer, she is the younger sister of Flora Purim. Born in Rio de Janeiro, Yana started her career in Los Angeles, in , working with Michel Colombier. One of the songs they wrote together, Blues Ballad, was recorded on Flora's Everyday Everynight album.
  3. By Shaktik on
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album HEARD 'EM SAY [] of Kanye West: Heard 'Em Say [Radio Version] - Heard 'Em Say [LP Version] - Heard 'Em Say.
  4. By Majora on
    Top» Catalog» Jazz & Latin LP» For A Distant Love | My Account | Cart Contents: New Arrivals: Direct Disco Gino Dentie And The Family Yana Purim: For A Distant Love: €9, Click to enlarge: Label: Pausa: Format: LP: nice brasil jazz vocal lp with Airto & Luiz Bonfà from The actual conditions of this record are: M-/M-Click.
  5. By JoJojin on
    AL DI MEOLA Scenario ( US 9-track vinyl LP, backed by a to-die-for line-up of Bill Bruford, Phil Collins, Jan Hammer & Tony Levin, picture sleeve with deletion drill hole. The sleeve shows minimal wear & the vinyl looks barely played FC).
  6. By Durg on
    YANA Vinyl Records and CDs: Yana Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre: Country: Seller: Price: to No Vinyl+CDR yana Page 1 of 1.
  7. By Araran on
    Vinyl and CD Discography; 71 Releases 39 Albums 20 Singles & EPs Yana Purim, Luiz Bonfá, Airto Moreira - For A Distant Love ‎ (LP, Album) Pausa Records: PR US: Sell This Version: CR Flora Purim And Airto*.
  8. By Dotilar on
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album TECA CALAZANS [] of Teca Calazans: Coco Verde - Acorda Povo - Esses Discos Voadores Me Preocupam Demais - Pois É.
  9. By Kazrahn on
    Sanatçı: Flora Purim Album Adı: Everyday - Everynight Firma: Warner Bros. Records Basım Yılı: Menşei: ABD Kapak Kondisyonu: VG+ Plak Kondisyonu: VG+ Açıklamalar: TRACKLIST A1 Everyday, Everynight Music By, Words By – Airto Moreira, Flora Purim A2 Samba Michel Music By, Words By – Airto Moreira, Flora Purim A3 The Hope Music By, Words By – Airto Moreira, Flora.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *