October 2

Violently Happy - Björk - Debut (Cassette, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 30.08.2019 by Shakataxe in category "Jazz


  1. By Yozshurg on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Debut Live on Discogs.
  2. By Nishakar on
    12 track digital album. features the singles 'human behaviour', 'venus as a boy', 'big time sensuality' and 'violently happy'.
  3. By Mezigar on
    Listen to your favorite songs from Debut by Björk Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  4. By Kaziktilar on
    On this, her debut solo album, producer Nellee Hooper has placed her unique childlike voice and persona against a series of arrangements that reflect the different pop sounds of our era. Most of the tracks are dance tracks with techno, but smoothly done, resulting in a subtle cool jazz sound overall, rather than a "rock" sound/5().
  5. By Samuzilkree on
    Check out Violently Happy by Björk on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfo From the Album Debut July 5, Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Violently Happy. Violently Happy. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Sold by Amazon.
  6. By Shara on
    Freed from the Sugarcubes' confines, Björk takes her voice and creativity to new heights on Debut, her first work after the group's techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfo producer Nellee Hooper's help, she moves in an elegantly playful, dance-inspired direction, crafting highly individual, emotional electronic pop songs like the shivery, idealistic "One Day" and the bittersweet "Violently Happy."Price: $
  7. By Salkis on
    Björk's debut solo album, available from our shop, delivered to wherever you may be on planet Earth. 12 track vinyl album. features the singles: 'human behaviour', 'venus as a boy', 'big time sensuality' and 'violently happy.
  8. By Telar on
    Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Browse Radio Sign In Debut Björk Pop · Preview SONG TIME Human Behaviour. 1. PREVIEW Crying. 2. PREVIEW Venus As a Boy. 3. PREVIEW There's More to Life Than This (Live Version) Violently Happy. PREVIEW The Anchor Song.
  9. By Dull on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Debut on Discogs. Label: Elektra - 9 • Format: Cassette Album, Club Edition • Country: US • 5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *