October 2

Two Pence Piece - This Is The Kit - Moonshine Freeze (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 18.10.2019 by Kigagis in category "Classical


  1. By Kazilabar on
    “To be patient and awake / There are things to learn here, Kate”, sings Kate Stables on Moonshine Freeze’s opening track. ‘Bullet Proof’ opens the fourth album from indie folk outfit This is the Kit, as Stables’ rich vocals glide over a charming picked guitar techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfo Paris-based musician seems to be giving herself a pep talk as she sings this luscious tune to herself.
  2. By Mikam on
    We are thrilled to announce that recent Rough Trade signing This Is The Kit will release their new album Moonshine Freeze on Friday 7th July via Rough Trade / Remote Control Records. Watch the band performing Moonshine Freeze‘s stunning title track in a new Rough Trade Session (more tracks from that coming soon) via the image below.. This Is The Kit – the .
  3. By Daikree on
    “This is the natural order of things / change sets in,” sings Kate Stables on ‘Moonshine Freeze’. The lead track from her fourth album, the sentiment supports the trajectory of her musical project This Is The Kit. The release draws on her regular band, which includes Rozi Plain, and occasional collaborator Aaron Dessner (The National).
  4. By Tejind on
    Buy Moonshine Freeze Remixes by This Is The Kit on Bleep. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC. Moonshine Freeze Remixes on Bleep. 3 Two Pence Piece (Clas Tuuth Remix) Buy. Two Pence Piece (Clas Tuuth Remix) WAV / FLAC. $ LP (special) CD Artist Caroline ReleaseProduct Dark Blue Label Rough Trade.
  5. By Fekree on
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album from This Is The Kit, $ USD. Our album, on red vinyl LP, comes with download code / A1. Bullet Proof / A2. Hotter Colder / A3. Moonshine Freeze / A4. Easy On the Thieves / A5. All Written Out in Numbers / B1. Empty No Teeth / B2. Riddled With Ticks / B3. Two Pence Piece / B4. Show Me So / B5. By My Demon eye / B6.
  6. By Kalkis on
    Moonshine Freeze is the fifth release from British-raised, Paris-based This Is the Kit, a.k.a. Katie Stables, who over the past decade has earned noteworthy fans such as .
  7. By Mezirisar on
    This Is The Kit, the Paris-based folk-rock project led by Kate Stables, quietly released one of the best records of in Bashed Out. Now, they’re following that up with a new album called Moonshine Freeze. 1. Bullet Proof 2. Hotter Colder 3. Moonshine Freeze 4. Easy on the Thieves 5. All Written Out in Numbers 6. Empty No Teeth 7. Riddled.
  8. By Zoloshura on
    Jul 01,  · Even though I didn't buy this CD until the latter part of it is by far the album I played and enjoyed most. Having never listened to their music previously, BBC 6 Music introduced me to This is the Kit and I bought Moonshine Freeze together with Wriggle Out The Restless. Their work on Moonshine Freeze is quite sublime/5(48).
  9. By Yokasa on
    Jul 07,  · Moonshine Freeze This Is the Kit TIME; 1 Bullet Proof 2 Hotter Colder 3 Moonshine Freeze 4 Easy on the Thieves 5 All Written Out in Numbers 6 Empty No Teeth 7 Riddled with Ticks 8 Two Pence Piece 9 Show Me So 10 By My Demon Eye 11 Solid Grease

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *