October 2

Dance Before The Mirror - Stan Kenton, Bob Graettinger - City Of Glass (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 22.10.2019 by Mikajinn in category "Classical


  1. By Mezigrel on
    Find similar albums to City of Glass: Stan Kenton Plays Bob Graettinger - Stan Kenton on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases Album Moods. Boisterous Elegant Stan Kenton City of Glass: Stan Kenton Plays Bob Graettinger. Add to Custom List. Add to My Collection. AllMusic Rating. 9. User Ratings (0) Your Rating.
  2. By Megul on
    Jul 28,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - City of Glaas. 1º movt. part 1. Entrance Into the City, do CD - CITY OF GLAAS (). Entrance Into the City, do CD - CITY OF GLAAS (). YouTube.
  3. By Akinok on
    Jan 15,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group City Of Glass (Third Movement): Reflections · Stan Kenton City Of Glass ℗ Capitol Records, LLC Released on: Composer: Bob.
  4. By Mashicage on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Conducts Robert Graettinger's City Of Glass And This Modern World on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - W ,Capitol Records - W • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Avant-garde Jazz/5(9).
  5. By Yozshuktilar on
    Back sleeve and label credit 'Stan Kenton And His Orchestra'. City of Glass is originally a 10" LP by Stan techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfo album consists entirely of the music of Bob Graettinger. The original album has been reconstituted in different LP re-issues. First issued on US Capitol H, City Of Glass 10" LP ()/5(5).
  6. By Akinorr on
    All of these originals and arrangements by Bob Graettinger are really well done - way ahead of their time for big band jazz of the time. Some of Graettinger's original works seem to me to be influenced by Stravinsky and other modernist classical composers of the day, so Kenton really stepped out of his comfort zone to perform and record these works/5(7).
  7. By Moogunris on
    City of Glass, an Album by Stan Kenton. Released in on Capitol (catalog no. H; Vinyl 10"). Genres: Progressive Big Band, Experimental Big Band. Featured peformers: Stan Kenton (conductor), Robert Graettinger (composer), Jim Conkling (producer).
  8. By Nakasa on
    This CD of previously unreleased material features the most adventurous and controversial of Stan Kenton's bands, the Innovations techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfo in the middle of their second (and sadly final) tour, the piece Orchestra (which includes 17 strings) plays such material as "Opus In Pastels," "Dance Before the Mirror" (which is taken from Bob Graettinger's "City of Glass Suite"), "Halls of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *