October 2

You Are Alive - Crosby, Stills & Nash - Daylight Again (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 12.10.2019 by Tujar in category "Folk Metal


  1. By Kagazil on
    Details about Crosby, Stills & Nash ‎– after the Storm / Atlantic ‎– CD AlbumSeller Rating: % positive.
  2. By Kajikora on
    Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. You Are Alive. 9. Daylight Again Crosby, Stills & Nash Rock · Preview SONG TIME Turn Your Back On Love. 1. PREVIEW Wasted On the Way. 2. PREVIEW Southern Cross.
  3. By Kigalar on
    Crosby, Stills & Nash "You Are Alive": album: "Daylight Again" () Turn Your Back On Love. Wasted On The Way. Southern Cross. Into The Darkness Too Much Love To Hide. Song For Susan. You Are Alive. Might As Well Have A Good Time. Daylight Again. Raise A Voice ( Bonus Track) Feel Your Love ( Bonus Track) Tomorrow Is Another.
  4. By Malagor on
    The disc also includes a few thoroughly affective ballads such as "Song for Susan" -- which Nash wrote for his spouse -- and Stills' equally emotive "You Are Alive." By contrast, the album's opener, "Turn Your Back on Love," as well as "Too Much Love to Hide" and "Since I Met You" are all up-tempo, full-throttle rockers co-composed by Stills.
  5. By Vudolmaran on
    Daylight Again, an Album by Crosby, Stills & Nash. Released 21 June on Atlantic (catalog no. SD ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Folk Rock. Featured peformers: Stephen Stills (vocals, producer), Graham Nash (vocals, producer), David Crosby (vocals, producer), Stanley Johnston (co-producer, recording engineer), Steve Gursky (co-producer, recording engineer), Steve Barncard (additional engineer.
  6. By Ketilar on
    Since I Met You; 7. Too Much Love To Hide; 8. Song For Susan; 9. You Are Alive; Might As Well Have A Good Time; Daylight Again; Find The Cost Of Freedom ; Crosby, Stills + Nash - .
  7. By Gardara on
    Daylight Again is a studio album by the band Crosby, Stills & Nash, their fourth of completely original material, and seventh in total. It peaked at £8 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart, the final time the band has made the top ten to date.
  8. By Shakanris on
    Daylight Again is the seventh album by Crosby, Stills & Nash, and their fourth studio album comprising original material. It peaked at No. 8 on the Billboard albums chart, the final time the band has made the top ten to date. Three singles were released from the album, all making the Billboard Hot "Wasted on the Way" peaked at No. 9, "Southern Cross" at No. 18, and "Too Much Love to Genre: Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *