October 2

The Preacher - Testament (2) - The Spitfire Collection (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 02.10.2019 by Mazugar in category "Alternative


  1. By Dokree on
    Apr 23,  · TESTAMENT – "The Spitfire Collection" [CD] Track Listing: 1. New Order [Live] 2. Souls of Black [Live] 3. Practice What You Preach [Live] 4. Hatreds Rise 5. Burning Times 6. John Doe 7. Careful What You Wish For 8. Down for Life 9. Riding the Snake Over the Wall Preacher Into the Pit [Live] Trial by Fire [Live] Disciples.
  2. By Nagami on
    1 The New Order (Live). 9 Riding The Snake. 10 Over The Wall. 11 The Preacher. 12 Into The Pit (Live). 14 Disciples Of The Watch (Live). See more Testament The Spitfire Collection CD Email to friends Share on Facebook - opens in a new window or tab Share on Twitter 4/5(1).
  3. By Mull on
    Listen free to Testament – The Spitfire Collection (The New Order (live), Souls Of Black (Live) and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfo
  4. By Tekasa on
    For a spell during the late '90s and early 21st century, the record label of choice for second wave thrash metallists Testament was Spitfire. Over the course of five albums, the group issued a pair of studio albums (Demonic and The Gathering), and a pair of live sets (Live at the Fillmore and Live in London), as well as a set which was comprised of re-recordings of early Testament .
  5. By Nale on
    Testament is a thrash metal band. Albums: The Legacy, The New Order, Practice What You Preach, Souls of Black, The Ritual.. Members: Chuck Billy, Eric Peterson, Alex Skolnick, Gene Hoglan, Steve DiGiorgio.
  6. By Dakinos on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Testament - The Spitfire Collection at Discogs. Complete your Testament collection/5(17).
  7. By Tegal on
    Feb 09,  · Artista: Testament (Estados Unidos) Ábum: The Spitfire Collection Fecha de publicación: 27 de febrero de Lista de temas: 1-The New Order (en vivo) 2-Souls of Black (en vivo)
  8. By Gulabar on
    Tracks 1, 2, 3, 12, 13, 14 are recorded live. Identifiers: Barcode: Label Code: Matrix / Runout: A
  9. By Mejar on
    Album The Spitfire Collection od Testament. Texty písní, překlady a videoklipy na techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *