October 2

I. Sleeping Wide Awake - TransAtlantic (2) - Bridge Across Forever (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 16.08.2019 by Malar in category "Alternative


  1. By Akinokus on
    Transatlantic - Bridge Across Forever () [FLAC] Torrent content (File list) 04 - Stranger in Your Soul (i Sleeping Wide Awake, ii Hanging in the Balance, iii Lost and Found Pt 2, iv Awakening the Stranger, v Slide, vi Stranger in Your Soul).flac MB.
  2. By Akimi on
    More Never Is Enough: Live In Manchester & Tilburg is the fourth live album by the progressive rock supergroup techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfo documents the May 22, show by the band at the Manchester Academy, Manchester, England and the May 20, show at the in Tilburg, the techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfo shows were released on a 5 disc set (3 CDs, 2 DVDs) in digipack form.
  3. By Gronris on
    Bridge Across Forever adalah album studio kedua dari supergrup progressive rock Transatlantic, dirilis pada tahun Untuk album ini, band ini berusaha untuk menyeimbangkan kontribusi masing-masing anggota, karena dari kritik bahwa album pertama mereka, SMPT:e, terlalu didominasi oleh gaya vokalis Neal techteningluakarlumarrifusupatribb.coinfoi album pertama mereka, Bridge Across Forever diterima dengan baik .
  4. By Fenrikree on
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Bridge Across Forever - Transatlantic on AllMusic - - Transatlantic drummer and founder Mike Portnoy 9/
  5. By Samukinos on
    CD: Gravadora(s) Metal Blade: Cronologia de Transatlantic; Live in America () Live in Europe () Bridge Across Forever é o segundo álbum de estúdio da banda de rock progressivo Transatlantic. Este álbum mostra o lado progressivo da banda, ele contém apenas quatro faixas. I. "Sleeping Wide Awake" II. "Hanging in the Balance" III.
  6. By Salkis on
    Bridge Across Forever, an Album by Transatlantic. Released 9 October on Metal Blade (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Symphonic Prog, Progressive Rock. Featured peformers: Pete Trewavas (bass, aka_text {moog taurus bass pedals} role_id aka_text, vocals), Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals), Roine Stolt (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals, Mellotron, keyboards, percussion), .
  7. By Mazuhn on
    Feb 06,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bridge Across Forever on Discogs. Label: Inside Out Music - IOMLTDCD • Format: CD Album CD Enhanced All Media Limited Edition Digibook • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock I. Sleeping Wide Awake: II. Hanging In The Balance: III. Lost /5(64).
  8. By Tojarg on
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: InsideOut Music (IOMCD ), Barcode: , Length:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *