October 2

The Chocolate Jam Co. - The Spread Of The Future (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 13.11.2019 by Takasa in category "Rock


  1. By Voodoorg on
    CHOCOLATE JAM CO Vinyl Records and CDs: Studio soul - jazz funk assemblage Led by singer - songwriter - drummer - producer Leon Ndugu Chancler. Released two albums in the late 70's. Among his highlights included "Take Some Time".
  2. By Gobei on
    Spread of the Future CHOCOLATE JAM CO. CD: $ Songs Sort by: Bestselling. of 10 Sample this song Title Artist / Suite Chocolate: "C" of Chocolate. Suite Chocolate: "C" of Chocolate.
  3. By Tegami on
    Chancler's discs as a leader include two albums on Epic with the drummer heading up the Chocolate Jam Co The Spread of the Future () and Do I Make You Feel Better? () -- as well as the Ndugu release Old Friends New Friends on MCA. In Chancler collaborated on the trio release Jazz Straight Up, also featuring Patrice Rushen on piano and Stanley Clarke on bass.
  4. By Sat on
    Dec 13,  · The next video is starting stop. Loading Watch Queue.
  5. By Vudojind on
    The debut album of Chocolate Jam Co. titled The Spread of the Future was first released in on the CBS imprint Epic Records. The list of artists employed for this album of is a long and impressive one. It included George Duke, and Earth Wind and Fire musicians, guitarist Al McKay, saxman Don Myrick and trumpeter Oscar Brashear.5/5(4).
  6. By Shagrel on
    Oct 16,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Chocolate Jam Co. - C Of Chocolate YouTube Take Some Time - Duration: Ndugu & The Chocolate Jam Company - Topic 3, views.
  7. By Dulmaran on
    Album of The Day; Albums of the month; Albums of Singles of The Year. Best Releases of ; Chocolate Jam Co Spread Of The Future Spread Of The Future quantity. Add to cart. Artist: Chocolate Jam Co. Label: Ptg. Genre: Soul. Format: CD. Grade: New (About gradings) Number of discs: NEW. SKU: Track listings: 01 The Feeling by.
  8. By Dakora on
    The Chocolate Jam Co., Category: Artist, Albums: The Spread of the Future, Top Tracks: This Time, Just as You Are, Suite Chocolate: "C" of Chocolate, Suite Chocolate.
  9. By Kazrajora on
    The Chocolate Jam Co. discography and songs: Music profile for The Chocolate Jam Co.. Genres: Disco. Albums include The Spread of the Future, Do I Make You Feel Better?, and Shadow Dancing / Love Anew (What You Feel Inside).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *